DSC_0002

President

Faradh Karim

Email: president@sasucf.org

Vice President

Bijay Shrestha

Email: vicepresident@sasucf.org

Treasurer

Lena Ramos

Email: treasurer@sasucf.org

Director of Professional Events

Benjamin Waltzer

Email: professional@sasucf.org

Director of Engagement

Alexander Walder

Email: engagement@sasucf.org

Director of Community Outreach

Zaira Portillo

Email: communityoutreach@sasucf.org

Director of Social Events

Austin Effert

Email: social@sasucf.org

Director of Technology

Sarah Horvath

Email: vptechnology.sas.ucf@gmail.com

Director of Marketing

Paolo Puche

Email: marketing.sas.ucf@gmail.com

Director of Membership

Tirth Patel

Email: membership@sasucf.org

Faculty Advisor

Leigh Rosenthal

Email: Leigh.Rosenthal@ucf.edu

Office: BA1 435