Meet Your Spring 2019 Officers

Sas Officers

President

Stephen Baker

Email: president@sasucf.org

Vice President

Carly Block

Email: vicepresident@sasucf.org

Treasurer

Lena Ramos

Email: treasurer@sasucf.org

Director of Professional Events

Shuning Wang

Email: professional@sasucf.org

Director of Engagement

Samantha Fowler

Email: engagement@sasucf.org

Director of Community Outreach

Zaira Portillo

Email: communityoutreach@sasucf.org

Director of Social Events

Faradh Karim

Email: social@sasucf.org

Director of Technology

Maluah Duncan

Email: technology@sasucf.org

Director of Marketing

Brian Schiff

Email: marketing@sasucf.org

Director of Membership

Tirth Patel

Email: membership@sasucf.org

Faculty Advisor

Leigh Rosenthal

Email: Leigh.Rosenthal@ucf.edu

Office: BA1 435