Officers

Spring 2018 Officers

23737583_1726158737415905_657170993735488310_o

President

Brittany Jackson

president@sasucf.org

Vice President

Treasurer

Keyona Koebel

treasurer@sasucf.org

Director of Professional Events

Director of Fundraising

Stephen Baker

fundraising@sasucf.org

Director of Community Outreach

Director of Social Events

Liam O’Dowd

social@sasucf.org

Director of Technology

Sam Fragapane

technology@sasucf.org

 Director of  Marketing

Chelsea Ireland

marketing@sasucf.org

Director of Membership

Lindsay Stalvey

membership@sasucf.org

Advisor

Leigh Rosenthal

Leigh.Rosenthal@ucf.edu

Office: BA1 435