Melinda Ammon

Email: president.sas.ucf@gmail.com

Vice President

Lexie Vandervelde

Email: vicepresident.sas.ucf@gmail.com


Katherine Conroy

Email: treasurer.sas.ucf@gmail.com

Director of Professional Events

Aparna Saha

Email: professional.sas.ucf@gmail.com

Director of Community Outreach

Sydney Rankin

Email: communityoutreach.sas.ucf@gmail.com

Director of Social Events

Taylor Le

Email: social.sas.ucf@gmail.com

Director of Correspondence

Joshua Levy

Email: vpcorrespondence.sas.ucf@gmail.com

Director of Membership

Austin Griffith

Email: ucfsas@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor

Leigh Rosenthal

Email: Leigh.Rosenthal@ucf.edu

Office: BA1 435