Meet Your Fall 2018 Officers

Group Picture

President

Brittany Jackson

Email: president@sasucf.org

Vice President

Conor Lynch

Email: vicepresident@sasucf.org

Treasurer

David Ortiz

Email: treasurer@sasucf.org

Director of Professional Events

Daniel Wolfe

Email: professional@sasucf.org

Director of Fundraising

Stephen Baker

Email: fundraising@sasucf.org

Director of Community Outreach

Tabitha Smith

Email: communityoutreach@sasucf.org

Director of Social Events

Shuning Wang

Email: social@sasucf.org

Director of Technology

Kenny Kuretski

Email: technology@sasucf.org

Director of Marketing

Chelsea Ireland

Email: marketing@sasucf.org

Director of Membership

Alex Mize

Email: membership@sasucf.org

Faculty Advisor

Leigh Rosenthal

Email: Leigh.Rosenthal@ucf.edu

Office: BA1 435